Skip navigation

This summer I plan too travel to Paris for two weeks. I am extremely excited. After I return I plan to hang out with my friend Brandi all summer and we are probably going to spend our summer riding four-wheelers, and swimming. I think this is going to be the best summer yet. I am also excited to play softball but I hope it doesn’t take up too much time. I am also ready for the Watermelon Festival because we are probably going to ride 4-wheelers in the parade and cookout and swim and ride rides. I am so ready for this summer… YAAAYAYAYAYAYAYAHHH!

Leave a Reply

